Welcome to TEFConnect Community

(system) #1

The TEFConnect Community is a meeting ground where entrepreneurship ecosystem players share information and ask questions on their business activity. You can create topics based on trends in your business industry, ask questions, discuss your views and enjoy conversations.

Getting Started

1. Look around for interesting categories
    or topics that interest you
  2. Start a discussion by sharing something exciting and engaging or asking a question

Thank you and start discussing!

(paul opeyemi) #2

Ama farmer in lagos nigeria into dogfarmi g of breeds like caucasian,rottweiler,gsd,lhasa,saint bernard, eskimo,boerboel,etc …whatsap/call +2349056188427

(Victor Nwoguru) #3

I am a web developer in Lagos, Nigeria. I develop websites for businesses and individuals. In need of my services contact me on 08134407757(call/whatsapp). I also create beautiful logos, business cards, digital banners and fliers.

(Benjamin Daniel) #5

Hi, I am a Software developer, I build web and mobile applications.

(Olumide Ojo) #6

Harvest Recycling is a start-up company that collects recyclable waste materials which if not properly disposed of, can have a harmful effect on our environment and its aesthetic quality. We also raise general awareness on the importance of recycling for environmental sustainability and social welfare by reducing pollution and diseases

(Katlego Hlangwane) #7

Hey Victor,

The name is Katlego, from South Africa and I run a Brand Consulting business with a service offering that ranges from creative design to online marketing. I noticed in your post that we both provide somewhat similar services, and I figured it would be a good idea to connect with you, perhaps we could collaborate on projects in the near future. The aim is to take the business across the continent and have multiple satellite branches/offices, I’m hoping this is a direction you would like to go in too.

Looking forward to your speedy response.